[Bookworm] The 7 Habits of Happy Kids [Age 4+]

The 7 Habits of Happy Kids is a captivating book that teaches important values and habits through interesting stories and characters. Join Goob Bear, Sammy Squirrel, Jumper Rabbit and more as they learn life lessons using the 7 Habits. You’ll teach your kids the power of living by principles, and they’ll get a kick out of this fun and beautifully illustrated book. From being proactive all the way to sharpening your saw, this kid-friendly book has a fully illustrated story to introduce each of the 7 Habits. Complete with a tip to parents from Sean himself, as well as discussion points and next steps at the end of each story, readers will follow the same adorable group of characters who live in 7 Oaks throughout all seven stories.

Views: 226


You need to be a member of Mamafriends to add comments!

Join Mamafriends

© 2021   Created by Admin@mamafriends.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service